What happens if I delete a testimonial?
Your testimonial count resets each month. Every testimonial collected during the month counts toward that month's total testimonials. If you are to delete a testimonial it will still count toward your total, but will not show up in your feed of testimonials. Once the month is over the counter is reset to zero for the next month.