When you cancel, your subscription will remain active through your current billing cycle and will not renew as it normally would. You will continue to have access to your Boast account until the end of your current billing period.
At the end of your billing period, your Boast subscription will not renew and you will no longer be able to access anything in your Boast account.
If you want to keep your responses, be sure to download them before your billing cycle ends so you do not lose them.
You also have the option to keep your data on a read-only plan for $10/month.
This is a great option if you want to take a short break from Boast and run another campaign in the future.
You can still use all of your display widgets and keep your responses, videos, contacts, etc in Boast but you cannot collect new responses or run sequences.