1. Help Center
  2. Boast Account Questions

What happens if I cancel my subscription?

When you cancel your account, your subscription will remain active through your current billing cycle and will not renew as it normally would. You will continue to have access to your Boast account until the end of your current billing period. At the end of your billing period, your Boast subscription will not renew, you will no longer be able to access anything in your Boast account. If you want to keep your testimonials, be sure to download them before your billing cycle ends so you do not lose them.